LEGO Star Wars – The Complete Saga Free Download

LEGO Star Wars – The Complete Saga Free Download Repacklab

LEGO Star Wars – The Complete Saga Free Download Kick Some Brick in I through VI Play through all six Star Wars movies in one videogame! Adding new characters, new levels, new features and for the first time ever, the chance to build and battle your way through a fun Star Wars galaxy on your PC! New Gameplay Features with enhanced Force Powers, new power-ups and new Challenge Modes. Solve Puzzles through the use of creative thinking, teamwork and unique building situations. Over 120 playable characters, and new characters like Watto, Zam Wessell, Boss Nass and more! Upgraded Character Customizer allowing millions of possibilities. With character parts from all 6 movies, create cross-Trilogy mash-up characters like Han Windu and Lando Amidala. sexy games

LEGO Star Wars – The Complete Saga Free Download Repacklab

Redesigned levels like the “Mos Espa Podrace” and “Gunship Cavalry” to take advantage of the the open vehicle gameplay of LEGO Star Wars II. Bonus levels and missions allow you to take 10 additional Bounty Hunter missions from Jabba the Hutt in the prequel trilogy. Two Player Local Co-Op lets friends and families play together. The game includes a “Bonus” room which includes the original podrace, the original Gunship Cavalry, the never before seen Anakin’s Flight, The final bonus level from the first LEGO Star Wars game (A New Hope), LEGO City and it’s new counterpart, New Town, as well as a preview for LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures, with watching it being the only way to unlock Indiana Jones.


LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga gives a humorous look on the movies of both the prequel trilogy and the original trilogy. The game was developed by Traveller’s Tales, who was also produced the other games in the series. LucasArts published the game as they did with LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy. It contains the levels and characters of the first two games, but has additional content for the levels. A total of 128 characters are available, as well as additional and expanded levels. The game does not delve too deeply into the plot of the saga; rather it gives a summary with some focus on important events, but in a humorous take. For instance, when Luke Skywalker gets his father’s lightsaber from Obi-Wan Kenobi, he accidentally slices off C-3PO’s head. LEGO The Lord of the Rings

LEGO Star Wars – The Complete Saga Free Download Repacklab

The characters also do not speak, only making grunts and vocalizations. Sometimes this is used to comedic advantage, such as when Darth Vader reveals his true identity to his son (instead of saying “No, I am your father”, he holds up a picture of him with Padmé during Episode III), and instead of Princess Leia pleading with Moff Tarkin not to destroy Alderaan, she simply waves her hands in the air while vocalizing something along the lines of “blah blah blah”. The levels originally found in LEGO Star Wars: The Video Game have content similar to those in LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy such as Power Bricks and vehicles. New game features include enhanced Force powers, new power-ups and a new Challenge Mode.


The mission for the game is to successfully progress through the entire story while collecting Gold Bricks. The Complete Saga spans the events that take place from the Trade Federation negotiations above Naboo in Star Wars Episode I – The Phantom Menace to the Rebel attack on the second Death Star above Endor in Return of the Jedi. Like in Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy, the hub world takes place in the Mos Eisley Cantina. The Cantina has doors that allows the player to enter the levels for Episodes I-VI, the bonus levels, the Bounty Hunter missions, and the Arcade games. The Cantina features a character customizer, a key feature from Lego Star Wars II. In the PC there are 160 gold bricks to collect; 120 of these are for the main levels. Lego Marvel Super Heroes

LEGO Star Wars – The Complete Saga Free Download Repacklab

There are three for each of the levels. One is for completing the level in story mode, the second is for achieving “True Jedi” status by collecting a certain amount of studs/coins, and the third is by collecting 10 LEGO “minikit” canisters, which are hidden across the level. For iOS, there are 200 Gold Bricks overall with an additional gold brick available for each level with the completion of a challenge mode where the player must find the 10 hidden blue Minikits in 20 minutes. The iOS version also offers 12 gold bricks by completing the arcade games in the lobby. Another new feature is the “two-player arcade”, where you can do Lightsaber battles against people from around the world or play a free-for-all game against a second player.

story levels

Most of the story levels are the same as those found in their respective original games. This game incorporates two previously scrapped levels: “Anakin’s Flight” and “Bounty Hunter Pursuit,” which at one time were intended to appear in Lego Star Wars: The Video Game but were cut during development. “Anakin’s Flight” is based on the Naboo space battle against the droid control ship seen in The Phantom Menace. It was originally envisioned as a rail-shooter level, but was changed to the free-roam style used in almost all vehicles levels in the game. “Bounty Hunter Pursuit,” focuses on Obi-Wan Kenobi and Anakin Skywalker pursuing bounty hunter Zam Wesell across Coruscant from Attack of the Clones. Blade and Sorcery

LEGO Star Wars – The Complete Saga Free Download Repacklab

It was also made into a free-roam level, but unlike “Anakin’s Flight” was incorporated into Episode II. (In Lego Star Wars: The Video Game, there were only five story levels for Attack of the Clones rather than the standard of six levels per episode for all other episodes). The “Mos Espa Podrace” and “Gunship Cavalry” story levels have been redesigned, although the versions from their respective original games are present as bonus levels. “Battle Over Coruscant,” though, remains the same, with the change that players can change vehicles in Free Play. New additions to The Complete Saga include a 2-player Battle Arena mode called “Arcade Mode”, new Minikit vehicle bonus missions, the red power bricks from Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy.

Add-ons (DLC): 

 Complete Collection Disney And Lucas All Games LucasArts Complete Comp Steam Sub 118896

Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows XP SP2/Vista
Processor: Intel P3 1.0GHz or AMD Athlon XP or higher
Memory: 156MB of RAM, 512MB required for Vista
Graphics: 128MB Graphics card with Shader Model 2.0 Capability
Hard Drive: 5GB of free space

Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows XP 32-bit
Processor: Intel Pentium D 830 3.0GHz / AMD Athlon 64 FX-55
Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 2600 XT or NVIDIA GeForce GT 120
DirectX 9 Compatible Graphics Card